Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Exams
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, March 9, 2018
Teacher Only Day
Time: 12:00 am

No School Teachers only

Thursday, March 29, 2018
Day in Lieu - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, March 30, 2018
Good Friday - No School
Time: 12:00 am

Good Friday No School

Saturday, March 31, 2018
Easter Break - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, April 9, 2018
First Day Back
Time: 12:00 am

First day back after Easter

Friday, April 20, 2018
Tea
Time: 12:00 am
Teacher Only Day
Time: 12:00 am

 No School Teacher Only Day

Friday, May 18, 2018
Teacher Only Day
Time: 12:00 am

Teacher Only Day

Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day
Time: 12:00 am

Victoria Day - No School

Friday, June 1, 2018
Teacher Only Day
Time: 12:00 am

Teacher Only Day - No School

Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Last Student Day
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Last Teacher Day
Time: 12:00 am